About Award Results Previous Years Results Application Highlights
Islamic Finance Awards

The Asset magazine is now seeking submissions for The Asset Triple A Islamic Finance Awards. The coverage period is calendar year January to December.

The Asset Triple A Islamic Finance Awards are the industry's most prestigious awards in what has become one of the fastest growing and most promising niches of global finance. The awards recognize the best Islamic banks and houses, as well as the deals that defined the industry during the review period.

The Asset adopts a rigorous approach in selecting the best Islamic institutions and transactions in the various countries. Point scores for both quantitative and qualitative factors are combined to determine the winners.

We welcome nominations for the Industry Leadership Award, in which you can nominate an individual or an organization that has made significant contribution to the further development of the Islamic banking/finance industry. In making the submission, provide us with the background about your nominee, citing their accomplishments and their impact to the industry.

The results will be published in an issue of The Asset and in TheAsset.com. Our best wishes and looking forward to receiving your submissions.

Awards Results 2022
Previous Years Result
Rulebook & Submission
Click here to request a rulebook:
Awards Ceremony
For more information, please contact:

Photo Gallery