The Asset ESG Corporate Awards 2019

Best Chief Executive Officer Award

Jaime Augusto Zobel de Ayala
Ayala Corporation
Energy & Utility
Preeyanart Soontornwata
B.Grimm Power
Banking & Finance
Chang-Ken Lee
Cathay Financial Holdings
Si Furong
China Communications Services Corp
Wang Xiaochu
China Unicom (Hong Kong)
Banking & Finance
Daniel Wu
CTBC Financial Holding
Banking & Finance
Joseph Huang
E.SUN Financial Holding
Real Estate Investment Trust
George Hongchoy
Link Asset Management

Best Corporate Stewardship Award

Industrial & Chemical
Supattanapong Punmeechaow
PTT Global Chemical
The award acknowledges the leadership qualities of a chief executive officer and rewards a range of skills and attributes including inspirational leadership, strategic thinking, team- and relationship-building, effective communication and change management.
More information & previous award results
Read the full article on
More information on The Asset ESG Forum
More information & how to attend the awards dinner
Contact us